Staff Directory

Note: 6-4-3's office/facility is located at Aviation Sports Complex, 455 Aviation Road, Marietta, GA 30060.  6-4-3's mailing address is P.O. Box 643, Marietta, GA 30061.

Danny Pralgo - President & Founder / Director of Instruction & Coaching

(404) 513-6350 / danny.pralgo@643dpathletics.com

 

Jay Andrews - Chief Financial Officer / Office, HR & Tournament Events Administrator

(404) 281-2285 / jay.andrews@643dpathletics.com

 

David Carr - Chief Operating Officer / Marketing, Sponsorship & Operations Administrator

(678) 520-7334 / david.carr@643dpathletics.com

 

Ryan Sterling - Senior Instructor & Coach / Baseball Operations Manager

(678) 878-9052 / ryan.sterling@643dpathletics.com

 

Jamaal Hawkins - Instructional Services Coordinator / Instructor & Coach

(678) 354-3199 / jamaal.hawkins@643dpathletics.com

 

Caroline Reilly - Interim Instructional Services Coordinator

(678) 354-3199 

 

Nelson Pedraza - Facility and Grounds Senior Manager / Instructor & Coach

(678) 231-2128 / nelson.pedraza@643dpathletics.com

 

Ric Bishop - Baseball Operations & Admin. Coordinator / Instructor & Coach

(706) 604-6389 / ric.bishop@643dpathletics.com 

 

Taylor Hightower - Baseball Operations & Admin. Coordinator / Instructor & Coach

(770) 608-9741 / taylor.hightower@643dpathletics.com

 

Nick Williams - 2017 Summer Intern